Morrill Math and Science Local School Council Special LSC Election Meeting of Morrill Local School Council

Members:

Ms Dawn Sydnor-Cole Principal

Lisa Thomas (Parent Rep, 1st Chair), Tonya Rippy (Teacher Rep, FOIA/OMA Officer), Jon Mrugala (Teacher Rep, Secretary), Janellie Garcia (Non-Teacher Rep), Yvonne Patton(Community Rep), Christopher Hood (Community Rep, 2nd Chair), Mr. Spearmen (Parent Rep), Ms. Patterson (Parent Rep)

Agenda April 27TH ,2022 3:30PM (Virtual)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approve Agenda
- 4. Public Participation
- Principal Report
- 6. LSC Election Tie Breaker
- 7. LSC Vote to Certify Election Results
- 8. Adjourn (Next Meeting May 4th)

Live Stream Link: stream.meet.google.com/stream/49782abc-019f-487c-9760-899081588938